A Service of TRSA

TRSA Textile Services Buyers Guide

  • the online purchasing resource for the textile services industry

WSI (Washing Systems) Profile

WSI (Washing Systems)

167 Commerce Drive

Loveland
OH
45140
800-272-1974

Washing Systems (WSI) is the leading provider of innovative products and services to the commercial laundry processing industry. WSI continually sets the standard in the cleaning, processing, and disinfecting of textiles while building hands-on partnerships with its customers. With a specific emphasis on maximizing cleaning quality and optimizing plant efficiency more safely for both people and the environment, WSI proudly introduced TRUpath™ to the marketplace.  An alkali-free wash process, TRUpath™ has set the standard for commercial laundry processing.  Welcome to the future of commercial laundry.

John Walroth, CEO, jwalroth@washingsystems.com, 800.272.1974
Bruce Duron, Vice President National Accounts, bduron@washingsystems.com, 800.272.1974
Tony Fall, Vice President Field Operations, tfall@washingsystems.com, 800.272.1974

WSI Water
1000 S. Lynndale Drive., Appleton, WI 54914
800.290.9331
www.wsiwater.com

Mike Reeks, Director, Wastewater Operations, mreeks@washingsystems.com, 708.269.4033
Eric Kruczynski, Water Treatment Manager, ekruczynski@washingsystems.com, 989.766.0286
Jason Turner, Business Development Manager, jturner@washingsystems.com, 904.652.7469

Products and Services by WSI (Washing Systems)